Find Your Inner Peace

Yoga is a practice that can help you to find inner peace and tranquility. It can help you to reduce stress, anxiety, and depression.

Welcome to I'M AWAKE, NOW WHAT?

Feel as if you have woken up from a long sleep and what was working for you no longer doing so?

Do you sense there should be more in life than you are experiencing, yet do not know how to get there?

Things have changed so much in your life, that you do not recognize who you are or have no reference point for what is next for you?

If this sounds like you, you are not alone...

Join our monthly conscious business hours from 6 PM PST/ 7 PM MST/ 8PM CST/ 9 PM EST

the first Tuesday of each month!

Offering;

* Support

* Insight

* Clarity

* Tools

* Community

Assisting you in your unique awakening experience to move beyond surviving to thriving!

Your Hosts: Dr. Dolores Fazzino, Nurse Practitioner, Medical Intuitive, Energy Whisperer

Kozue Stankaitis, BodyTalk Practitioner, CBP Educational Consultant

Register below.

Join our Commuinty!!

I Consent to Receive SMS Notifications, Alerts & Occasional Marketing Communication from Dr. Dolores Fazzino, Nurse Practitioner, Medical Intuitive, Energy Whisperer(760) 579-2440. Message frequency varies. Message & data rates may apply. Text HELP to (760) 579-2440 for assistance. You can reply STOP to unsubscribe at any time.